Citizen of the Year Award
The Citizen of the Year Award is presented to a citizen who has exhibited qualities of leadership in the form of creating positive change or uniting our citizens in order to build a stronger community.


2017 Tommy Chamberlin

2016 Mike Alexander

2015 Cody Johnson

2013 Jim Booth

2011 Randy Johnson

2010 Gov. Paul E. Patton